Our Reviews

5.0
Ryan Michalkiewicz
July 9, 2024

I picked this company based on their great reviews and was not disappointed. They were able fit us in their schedule the same day which was so appreciated. Tiltin is a honest, courteous and quality company. Their service charge is beyond reasonable and are very fair with labor. Our technicians took the time to explain what was going on with our central air and gave valuable tips with the rest of our hvac system. Definitely the only company I will call when in need of heating and cooling issues. Thanks again

Laura Tattoo
July 8, 2024
Becky Sawall
June 29, 2024

James/Tiltin Heating is the only professional I trust for my house heating/cooling needs. He’s very knowledgeable, takes time to explain things, is fair with price and always goes above and beyond with his service. Thank you James!

Siglo Mosher
June 24, 2024

I worked with James to get a new furnace/ac. I really liked everything in the process from first phone call to furnace/ac install. Thanks for your hard work!

Teng Moua
June 24, 2024

Came out to give quote, was kind enough to run a quick multimeter test on my AC and switch out fuse to see if that was the issue. Fair price, did a great job installing new AC and Furance. Had weird air leaking sound a few days later. Came back out and fixed issue quickly.

Alex S
June 4, 2024

Very knowledgeable and affordable. AC conpletly out of Coolant offered to try to fill it for said amount. But made a pint to say its not a garenteed fix and could last a momth or a year gave me quote to install mew one and no willing to work with me on cost if supplies.

Tabatha Angels
May 15, 2024

Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend this company. Installed both new furnace and A/C unit.

gomerk5
May 1, 2024

Excellent service! Great communication and willing to work with complex scheduling!

Kathy Janssen
May 1, 2024

Super service! New furnace and air conditioner in one day. Wow! So impressed with the professional, knowledgeable workers on day of service. Super quiet system we had installed. We are happy customers!

Tim Laird
April 29, 2024

Amazing service and great install! Highly recommend James!

Eric Davidson, Sr.
April 29, 2024

Tiltin gave me a professional estimate. Upon acceptance they ordered the air conditioning unit. Scheduled the date of installation and finished ahead of schedule. The price for everything was very reasonable, but the professional interaction was above a first class job. They kept me informed as every step of the project was completed and in a timely manner. This company is very attentive to their customer. I will recommend them to everyone I find in need of their service and will definitely use them again on my next project. Thank you Tiltin Heating & Cooling for making my commercial tenant more comfortable in 2024.

Kay Guyant
March 20, 2024

We had an issue with our furnace late in the day, Tiltin saved the day! Heat was back on within a couple of hours. Knowledgeable, responsive , honest and reasonable.

Scott Brooks
January 19, 2024

My furnace was not running. I tried fixing it myself, replaced some parts, and still no progress. I thought for sure I would have to replace the furnace. I Called Tiltin and James came out to take a look. He diagnosed what was wrong in only a few minutes, ordered the parts and had me back up and running in no time. He saved me thousands that another company could have easily convinced me to spend, and my furnace runs like new. Absolutely professional, great demanor, and answered every question I had along the way. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Jason P. Kraayvanger
December 9, 2023

I did HVAC years ago for one of their bigger competitors in the Valley. After seeing some of Tiltin's work (but not meeting them personally), it's very clean, well done, and as an industry professional myself I can tell you that they have a lot of pride in what they do and use quality equipment. I don't make a habit of reviewing competitors, current or former, but this is who I'd call if I had an issue.

Alyson Groom
November 23, 2023

Our thermostat had stopped working a few days ago and we reached out to a few companies to help us figure out what was wrong. Tiltin got back to us with in 2 hours of our first message. They came out the next day, determined our issue was more complicated than just our thermostat. At this point we had been without heat for 3 days. They dropped what they were doing, found us a new furnace, and came back at 8am the next morning to start the instal. They even offered to bring us space heaters for the night before since the temp outside was going to be around 35 degrees.They were extremely professional and nice throughout the install. We were extremely impressed by how fast they were able to help us. James went above and beyond with his service and we will be recommending in the future.

Craig Fenske
November 17, 2023

James, the owner of Tiltin, was very quick to respond to our request for service on an old furnace. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was finding. When it was determined we needed to replace our furnace he carefully walked us through the options. The turn around on the new unit was amazingly quick and smooth. Thanks!